Verve Studios



Class Calendar - All classes require registration!

JUNE, 2017
Monday June 5 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 5 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4**
Tuesday June 6 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 6 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 3/6
Wednesday June 7 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Thursday June 8 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 9 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Tweens Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
         
Monday June 12 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 12 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Tuesday June 13 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 13 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 4/6
Wednesday June 14 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Thursday June 15 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 16 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Kids Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
         
Monday June 19 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 1/5**
Monday June 19 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Tuesday June 20 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday June 20 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 5/6
Wednesday June 21 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 3/5
Wednesday June 21 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 1/8**
Thursday June 22 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 4/5
Friday June 23 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Teens Film Acting Camp Class 5/5
Saturday June 24 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Commercial Auditioning Class 1/6**
Saturday June 24 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Commercial Auditioning Class 1/6**
Sunday June 25 1-4 pm Voice Over Workout Class 1/1**
         
Monday June 26 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
Tuesday June 27 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 2 Class 6/6
Wednesday June 28 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 2/8
         



JULY, 2017

Saturday July 1 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Voice Over Class 2/6**
Saturday July 1 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Voice Over Class 2/6**
         
Monday July 3 NO CLASS Scene Study NO CLASS
Wednesday July 5 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 3/8
         
Saturday July 8 9 am - 12 pm TelePrompTer Workshop Class 1/1**
Saturday July 8 1-4 pm Advanced Commercial Workout Class 1/1**
Monday July 10 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4
Wednesday July 12 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 4/8
Saturday July 15 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Long Form Improv Class 3/6**
Saturday July 15 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Long Form Improv Class 3/6**
         
Monday July 17 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Wednesday July 19 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 5/8
Saturday July 22 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Film Auditioning Class 4/6**
Saturday July 22 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Film Auditioning Class 4/6**
         
Monday July 24 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Wednesday July 26 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 6/8
Saturday July 29 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: TV/Sitcom Auditioning Class 5/6**
Saturday July 29 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: TV/Sitcom Auditioning Class 5/6**
         
Saturday July 29 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
Monday July 31 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
         


AUGUST, 2017

Wednesday August 2 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 7/8
Saturday August 5 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Hosting Class 6/6**
Saturday August 5 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Hosting Class 6/6**
Saturday August 5 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
Sunday August 6 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 1/4**
         
Monday August 7 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 1/4**
Wednesday August 9 6:30-9:30 pm Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 8/8
Sunday August 13 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 2/4
         
Monday August 14 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 2/4
Sunday August 20 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 3/4
         
Monday August 21 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 3/4
Sunday August 27 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 4/4
         
Monday August 28 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Class 4/4
         


** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).