Verve Studios



Class Calendar - All classes require registration!

SEPTEMBER, 2017
Monday September 4 CLOSED Labor Day: Studio Closed  
Tuesday September 5 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Laura Winstin Class 5/6
         
Monday September 11 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 1**
Tuesday September 12 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 1**
Tuesday September 12 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Laura Winstin Class 6/6
Wednesday September 13 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 1**
Thursday September 14 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 1**
Sunday September 17 9 am - 12 pm Advanced Voice Over Workout Class 1/1**
Sunday September 17 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 2 Class 1/4**
         
Monday September 18 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 2**
Tuesday September 19 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 2**
Tuesday September 19 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 1/6**
Wednesday September 20 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 2**
Thursday September 21 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 2**
Sunday September 24 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 2 Class 2/4
         
Monday September 25 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 3**
Tuesday September 26 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 3**
Tuesday September 26 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 2/6
Wednesday September 27 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 3**
Thursday September 28 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 3**
         



OCTOBER

Sunday October 1 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 2 Class 3/4
         
Monday October 2 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 4**
Tuesday October 3 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 4**
Tuesday October 3 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 3/6
Wednesday October 4 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 4**
Wednesday October 4 7-9 pm Honest Improv, Level 2# Class 1/4**
Thursday October 5 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 4**
Sunday October 8 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 2 Class 4/4
         
Monday October 9 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 5**
Tuesday October 10 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 5**
Tuesday October 10 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 4/6
Wednesday October 11 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 5**
Wednesday October 11 7-9 pm Honest Improv, Level 2# Class 2/4
Thursday October 12 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 5**
Saturday October 14 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
         
Monday October 16 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 6**
Tuesday October 17 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 6**
Tuesday October 17 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 5/6
Wednesday October 18 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 6**
Wednesday October 18 7-9 pm Honest Improv, Level 2# Class 3/4
Thursday October 19 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 6**
Saturday October 21 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
Sunday October 22 1-4 pm Advanced Voice Over Workout Class 1/1**
         
Monday October 23 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 7**
Tuesday October 24 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 7**
Tuesday October 24 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Master Class w/Laura Winstin # Class 6/6
Wednesday October 25 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 7**
Wednesday October 25 7-9 pm Honest Improv, Level 2# Class 4/4
Thursday October 26 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 7**
Saturday October 28 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Commercials Class 1/4**
Saturday October 28 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Commercials Class 1/4**
Saturday October 28 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 1/8**
         
Monday October 30 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 8**
Tuesday October 31 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 8**
         



NOVEMBER

Wednesday November 1 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 8**
Thursday November 2 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 8**
Saturday November 4 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Voice Over Class 2/4**
Saturday November 4 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Voice Over Class 2/4**
Saturday November 4 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 2/8
         
Monday November 6 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 9**
Monday November 6 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 1/6**
Tuesday November 7 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 9**
Tuesday November 7 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 1/6**
Wednesday November 8 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 9**
Thursday November 9 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 9**
Saturday November 11 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: Film Auditioning Class 3/4**
Saturday November 11 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: Film Auditioning Class 3/4**
Saturday November 11 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 3/8
         
Monday November 13 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 10**
Monday November 13 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 2/6
Tuesday November 14 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 10**
Tuesday November 14 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 2/6
Wednesday November 15 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 10**
Thursday November 16 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 10**
Saturday November 18 9-10:30 am Kids Workout: TV/Sitcom Auditioning Class 4/4**
Saturday November 18 10:30 am-12 pm Teens Workout: TV/Sitcom Auditioning Class 4/4**
Saturday November 18 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 4/8
         
Monday November 20 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 11**
Monday November 20 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 3/6
Tuesday November 21 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 11**
Tuesday November 21 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 3/6
Wednesday November 22 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 11**
Thursday November 23 CLOSED NO class: Thanksgiving Day  
Saturday November 25 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 5/8
         
Monday November 27 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 12**
Monday November 27 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 4/6
Tuesday November 28 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 12**
Tuesday November 28 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 4/6
Wednesday November 29 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 12**
Thursday November 30 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 11**
         


DECEMBER

Saturday December 2 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 6/8
         
Monday December 4 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 13
Monday December 4 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 6/6**
Tuesday December 5 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 13
Tuesday December 5 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 5/6
Wednesday December 6 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 13
Thursday December 7 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 12
Saturday December 9 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 7/8
         
Monday December 11 4:30-6 pm Advanced Teens Class 14
Monday December 4 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study with Amanda Melby Class 6/6
Tuesday December 12 4:30-6 pm Tweens Class 14
Tuesday December 12 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing in the Physical Character, Level 1 Class 6/6
Wednesday December 13 4:30-6 pm Teens Class 14
Thursday December 14 4:30-6 pm Advanced Tweens Class 13
Saturday December 16 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to Scene Study) Class 8/8
         
         
         

No Teens or Tweens classes the weeks of December 18, December 25 and January 1, 2018.



** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).