Verve Studios



Class Calendar - All classes require registration!


JULY

Saturday July 6 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) NO CLASS
         
Monday July 8 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action Camp Kids Class 1/5**
Tuesday July 9 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action Camp Kids Class 2/5
Tuesday July 9 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 1/6**
Wednesday July 10 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action Camp Kids Class 3/5
Thursday July 11 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action Camp Kids Class 4/5
Friday July 12 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action Camp Kids Class 5/5
Saturday July 13 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 5/8
         
Tuesday July 16 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 2/6
Saturday July 20 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 6/8
Sunday July 21 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
         
Tuesday July 23 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 3/6
Saturday July 27 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 7/8
Sunday July 28 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
         
Monday July 29 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Kids Class 1/5**
Monday July 29 1-4:30 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Teens Class 1/5**
Tuesday July 30 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Kids Class 2/5
Tuesday July 30 1-4:30 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Teens Class 2/5
Tuesday July 30 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 4/6
Wednesday July 31 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Kids Class 3/5
Wednesday July 31 1-4:30 pm Camera Ready: Character Camp Teens Class 3/5
Wednesday July 31 6:30-9:30 pm Commercial Technique, L2 Class 1/4**
         


AUGUST

Saturday August 3 9 am - 12 pm Get Personal Class 1/3**
Saturday August 3 1-4 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 8/8
         
Tuesday August 6 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 5/6
Wednesday August 7 6:30-9:30 pm Commercial Technique, L2 Class 2/4
Saturday August 10 9 am - 12 pm Get Personal Class 2/3
         
Monday August 12 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 1/6**
Tuesday August 13 6:30-9:30 pm Breathing In the Physical Character, L2 Class 6/6
Wednesday August 14 6:30-9:30 pm Commercial Technique, L2 Class 3/4
Saturday August 17 9 am - 12 pm Get Personal Class 2/3
         
Monday August 19 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 2/6
Wednesday August 21 6:30-9:30 pm Commercial Technique, L2 Class 4/4**
         
Monday August 26 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 3/6
         


SEPTEMBER

         
Monday September 2   LABOR DAY; studio closed  
         
Monday September 9 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 4/6
         
Monday September 16 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 5/6
         
Monday September 23 6:30-9:30 pm Film Acting, Level 2# Class 6/6
         
Monday September 30 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 3 Class 1/6**
         


** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).