Verve Studios


Class Calendar - All classes require registration!


JULY

Wednesday July 1      
Thursday July 2      
Friday July 3      
Saturday July 4   CLOSED  
Sunday July 5 1-4 pm Basic Voice Over Editing /OR IN STUDIO Class 1/1**
         
Monday July 6 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 1/5**
Monday July 6 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 1/5**
Monday July 6 6:30-8:30 pm Audition Technique: TV & Film Class 3/4**
Tuesday July 7 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday July 7 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday July 7 6:30-9:30 pm Whole Body Acting /OR IN STUDIO Class 2/6
Wednesday July 8 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 3/5
Wednesday July 8 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 3/5
Thursday July 9 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 4/5
Thursday July 9 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 4/5
Friday July 10 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 5/5
Friday July 10 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Action! Camp Class 5/5
Saturday July 11 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Sitcom + Comedy Writing Class 1/2**
Saturday July 11 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workout: Sitcom + Comedy Writing Class 1/2**
Saturday July 11 1-2 pm Self-Tape Success Webinar Class 1/1**
Sunday July 12 1-4 pm Accents: French, German, Italian! Class 1/1**
         
Monday July 13 6:30-8:30 pm Audition Technique: TV & Film Class 4/4**
Tuesday July 14 6:30-9:30 pm Whole Body Acting /OR IN STUDIO Class 3/6
Wednesday July 15      
Thursday July 16      
Friday July 17      
Saturday July 18 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Sitcom + Comedy Writing Class 2/2**
Saturday July 18 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workout: Sitcom + Comedy Writing Class 2/2**
Saturday July 18 1-4 pm    
Sunday July 19 1-4 pm Standard British Dialect Class 1/1**
         
Monday July 20      
Tuesday July 21 6:30-9:30 pm Whole Body Acting/OR IN STUDIO Class 4/6
Wednesday July 22      
Thursday July 23      
Friday July 24      
Saturday July 25      
Sunday July 26      
         
Monday July 27 8:30 am - 12 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 1/5**
Monday July 27 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 1/5**
Tuesday July 28 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday July 28 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 2/5
Tuesday July 28 6:30-9:30 pm Whole Body Acting /OR IN STUDIO Class 5/6
Wednesday July 29 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 3/5
Wednesday July 29 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 3/5
Thursday July 30 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 4/5
Thursday July 30 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 4/5
Thursday July 30 6:30-9:30 pm Warm Up Essentials Workout Class 1/1**
Friday July 31 8:30 am - 2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 5/5
Friday July 31 1-2:30 pm Camera Ready: Character! Camp Class 5/5



AUGUST

Saturday August 1      
Sunday August 2      
         
Monday August 3      
Tuesday August 4      
Tuesday August 4 6:30-9:30 pm Whole Body Acting /OR IN STUDIO Class 6/6
Wednesday August 5      
Thursday August 6      
Friday August 7      
Saturday August 8 9 am -10:30 am Youth Workout: Voice Over Class 1/3**
Saturday August 8 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workout: Voice Over Class 1/3**
Saturday August 8 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 1/4**
Sunday August 9 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
         
Monday August 10      
Tuesday August 11 7 -9 pm Acting & Being Class 1/1**
Wednesday August 12      
Thursday August 13      
Friday August 14      
Saturday August 15 9 am -10:30 am Youth Workout: Voice Over Class 2/3**
Saturday August 15 10:30 am-12 pm Youth Workout: Voice Over Class 2/3**
Saturday August 15 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 2/4
Sunday August 16 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
         
Monday August 17      
Tuesday August 18 7 -9 pm Acting and Being: Adults Class 1/1**
Wednesday August 19      
Thursday August 20      
Friday August 21      
Saturday August 15 9 am -10:30 am YOUTH Workout: Voice Over Class 3/3**
Saturday August 15 10:30 am-12 pm YOUTH Workout: Voice Over Class 3/3**
Saturday August 22 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 3/4
Sunday August 23 1-4 pm YOUTH Standard British Dialect Class 1/1**
         
Monday August 24      
Tuesday August 25 6:30-9:30 pm Warm Up Essentials Workout Class 1/1**
Wednesday August 26      
Thursday August 27      
Friday August 28      
Saturday August 29 1-4 pm Commercial Technique, Level 1 Class 4/4
Sunday August 30 1-4 pm Dialects of the American South Class 1/1**
         
Monday August 31      


SEPTEMBER

Tuesday Sept 1 7 -9 pm Acting and Being: Youth Class 1/1**
Wednesday Sept 2      
Thursday Sept 3      
Friday Sept 4      
Saturday Sept 5      
Sunday Sept 6      
         
Monday Sept 7   LABOR DAY: CLOSED  
Tuesday Sept 8      
Wednesday Sept 9      
Thursday Sept 10      
Friday Sept 11      
Saturday Sept 12      
Sunday Sept 13      
         
Monday Sept 14 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L2-4 IN STUDIO Class 1/34**
Tuesday Sept 15 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 1/34**
Wednesday Sept 16 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 1/34**
Thursday Sept 17      
Friday Sept 18      
Saturday Sept 19      
Sunday Sept 20      
         
Monday Sept 21 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L2-4 IN STUDIO Class 2/34**
Tuesday Sept 22 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 2/34**
Wednesday Sept 23 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 3/34**
Thursday Sept 24      
Friday Sept 25      
Saturday Sept 26      
Sunday Sept 27      
         
Monday Sept 28 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L2-4 IN STUDIO Class 2/34**
Tuesday Sept 29 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 2/34**
Wednesday Sept 30 4:30-6 pm Youth Professional Training Program L1-2 IN STUDIO Class 3/34**
Wednesday Sept 30 6:30-9:30 pm Acting Foundations: The Core Class 1/8**


OCTOBER

Thursday Oct 1      
Friday Oct 2      
Saturday Oct 3      
Sunday Oct 4      
         
Monday Oct 5      
Tuesday Oct 6      
Wednesday Oct 7 6:30-9:30 pm Acting Foundations: The Core Class 2/8
Thursday Oct 8      
Friday Oct 9      
Saturday Oct 10      
Sunday Oct 11      
         
Monday Oct 12      
Tuesday Oct 13      
Wednesday Oct 14 6:30-9:30 pm Acting Foundations: The Core Class 3/8
Thursday Oct 15      
Friday Oct 16      
Saturday Oct 17      
Sunday Oct 18      
         
Monday Oct 19      
Tuesday Oct 20      
Wednesday Oct 21 6:30-9:30 pm Acting Foundations: The Core Class 4/8
Thursday Oct 22      
Friday Oct 23      
Saturday Oct 24      
Sunday Oct 25      
         
Monday Oct 26      
Tuesday Oct 27 7-9 pm Movement for Performance Capture Class 1/5**
Wednesday Oct 28 6:30-9:30 pm Acting Foundations: The Core Class 5/8
Thursday Oct 29      
Friday Oct 30      
Saturday Oct 31      


** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).