Verve Studios


Class Calendar - All classes require registration!

OCTOBER
Sunday October 20 1-4 pm Advanced Voice Over Workout POSTPONED


NOVEMBER

Monday November 4 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 9/34
Monday November 4 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 3 Class 6/6
Tuesday November 5 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 9/34
Tuesday November 5 6:30-9:30 pm Warm Up Essentials Class 2/2
Wednesday November 6 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 9/34
Wednesday November 6 6:30-9:30 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 5/8
Saturday November 9 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 8-13) Class 1/6**
Saturday November 9 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 13-18) Class 1/6**
Sunday November 10 1-4 pm Standard British Dialect + Cockney POSTPONED
         
Monday November 11 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 10/34
Monday November 11 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 4 Class 1/6**
Tuesday November 12 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 10/34
Tuesday November 12 6:30-9:30 pm Shakespeare Monologues Class 1/4**
Wednesday November 13 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 10/34
Wednesday November 13 6:30-9:30 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 6/8
Sunday November 17 1-4 pm Standard British Dialect + Cockney POSTPONED
         
Monday November 18 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 11/34
Monday November 18 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 4 Class 2/6
Tuesday November 19 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 11/34
Tuesday November 19 6:30-9:30 pm Shakespeare Monologues Class 2/4
Wednesday November 20 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 11/34
Wednesday November 20 6:30-9:30 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 7/8
Saturday November 23 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 8-13) Class 3/6**
Saturday November 23 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 13-18) Class 3/6**
         
Monday November 25 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 12/34
Monday November 25 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 4 Class 3/6
Tuesday November 26 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 12/34
Tuesday November 26 6:30-9:30 pm Shakespeare Monologues Class 3/4
Wednesday November 27 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 12/34
Wednesday November 27 6:30-9:30 pm The Core (Technique/Intro to SS) Class 8/8
Saturday November 30 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 8-13) Class 3/6**
Saturday November 30 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Commercials (ages 13-18) Class 3/6**
         


DECEMBER

Monday December 2 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 13/34
Tuesday December 3 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 13/34
Tuesday December 3 6:30-9:30 pm Shakespeare Monologues Class 4/4
Wednesday December 4 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 13/34
Wednesday December 4 6:30-9:30 pm Advanced Commercial Workout Class 1/1**
Saturday December 7 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 8-13) Class 4/6**
Saturday December 7 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 13-18) Class 4/6**
Saturday December 7 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 1/2**
         
Monday December 9 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 14/34
Monday December 9 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 4 Class 5/6
Tuesday December 10 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 14/34
Wednesday December 11 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 14/34
Saturday December 14 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 8-13) Class 5/6**
Saturday December 14 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 13-18) Class 5/6**
Saturday December 14 1-4 pm Intro to Voice Over Class 2/2
         
Monday December 16 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 2-4 Class 15/34
Monday December 16 6:30-9:30 pm Scene Study Term 4/Guest Artist Masterclass Class 6/6
Tuesday December 17 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 15/34
Wednesday December 18 4:30 - 6 pm Youth Professional Training Levels 1-2 Class 15/34
Saturday December 21 9-10:30 am Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 8-13) Class 6/6**
Saturday December 21 10:30 am- 12pm Youth Workout: Voice Over (ages 13-18) Class 6/6**
Saturday December 21 1-4 pm Basic Voice Over Editing Class 1/1**
         
         


Winter Break December 22, 2019-January 5, 2020. No classes held during this time. Coaching and taping available on a limited basis.


** Session Begins, new students welcome to REGISTER (see corresponding page).