Verve Studios



Welcome!

Verve Studios is a boutique acting studio
located in the Scottsdale airpark.

Since 2005, Verve Studios has offered classes for the serious and
dedicated actor.  The coaches at Verve are working, seasoned,
professional actors and teach proven methods and techniques. 
Verve classes are nurturing, honest and intense and will bring out,
encourage and help shape the artist through creativity, truth and discipline.

WINTER/SPRING START DATES:
Monday January 7 Youth Teens (Advanced/Returning)
Tuesday January 8 Youth Teens (Beginning/Intermediate)
Wednesday January 9 Youth Tweens (Beginning/Intermediate)
Thursday January 10 Youth Tweens (Advanced/Returning)
Sunday January 13 Adult Advanced Voice Over Workout
Monday January 14 Adult Film Acting
Saturday January 19 Youth Youth Workout: Voice Over Attitude
Tuesday January 22 Adult Scene Study Master Class Mash Up#
Saturday January 26 Youth Youth Workout: Improv Commercials
Thursday February 7 Adult Self-Tape Success
Wednesday February 13 Adult The Core (Technique/Intro to SS)
Sunday February 17 Adult Commercial Technique, L1
Monday February 25 Adult Get Personal
Saturday March 2 Youth Youth Workout: Cold Read Technique
Tuesday March 5 Adult TelePrompTer
Tuesday March 12 Adult Warm-Up Essentials
Saturday March 16 Youth Youth Workout: Your Best Monologue
Saturday March 23 Youth Youth Workout: Contrasting Monologue
Saturday March 23 Adult Intro to Voice Over
Monday March 25 Adult Scene Study
Saturday March 30 Youth Youth Workout: Greenscreen
Tuesday April 9 Adult Shakespeare (Monologues)
Thursday April 18 Adult Honest Improv, Level 1
Saturday April 27 Adult Commercial Technique, L2
Sunday May 5 Adult Basic Voice Over Editing
Monday May 13 Adult Scene Study
Tuesday May 21 Adult Breathing In the Physical Character, L1