Verve Studios



Welcome!

Verve Studios is a boutique acting studio
located in the Scottsdale airpark.

Since 2005, Verve Studios has offered classes for the serious and
dedicated actor.  The coaches at Verve are working, seasoned,
professional actors and teach proven methods and techniques. 
Verve classes are nurturing, honest and intense and will bring out,
encourage and help shape the artist through creativity, truth and discipline.

CLASS START DATES/REGISTRATION OPEN:
Sunday June 30 Adult Advanced Voice Over Workout
Monday July 8 Youth Camera Ready: Action Camp
Tuesday July 9 Adult Breathing In the Physical Character, L2
Monday July 15 Adult Self-Tape Success
Sunday July 21 Adult Intro to Voice Over
Monday July 29 Youth Camera Ready: Character Camp
Wednesday July 31 Adult Commercial Technique, L2
Saturday August 3 Adult Get Personal
Monday August 12 Adult Film Acting, Level 2
Monday September 30 Adult Scene Study Term 3