Verve Studios


Welcome!

Verve Studios is a boutique acting studio
located in the Scottsdale airpark.

Since 2005, Verve Studios has offered classes for the serious and
dedicated actor.  The coaches at Verve are working, seasoned,
professional actors and teach proven methods and techniques. 
Verve classes are nurturing, honest and intense and will bring out,
encourage and help shape the artist through creativity, truth and discipline.

CLASS START DATES/REGISTRATION OPEN:
Monday August 12 Adult Film Acting, Level 2
Monday September 9 Youth Professional Training Program, Level 2-4
Tuesday September 10 Youth Professional Training Program, Level 1-2
Wednesday September 11 Youth Professional Training Program, Level 1-2
Wednesday September 11 Adult TelePrompTer, Level 1
Wednesday September 18 Adult TelePrompTer, Level 2
Thursday September 19 Adult Slaying the Monologue Monster
Tuesday September 24 Adult Movement for Performance Capture
Monday September 30 Adult Scene Study Term 3
Wednesday October 9 Adult The Core
Sunday October 20 Adult Advanced Voice Over Workout
Sunday October 27 Adult Self-Tape Success Seminar
Tuesday October 29 Adult Warm Up Essentials
Sunday November 10 Adult Standard British Dialect
Monday November 11 Adult Scene Study Term 4
Tuesday November 12 Adult Shakespeare Monologues
Saturday December 7 Adult Intro to Voice Over
Saturday December 21 Adult Basic Voice Over Editing